Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr710127's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr710127

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BSc. Visual Communication
Occupation: Customer Service Professional
Annual Income: $ 25,001 - 50,000

Location

Current residence: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Rohini
Rashi / Moon Sign: Meena (Pisces)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My daughter is Responsible and committed to family well-being.
Loving & caring with good sense of humour.
She is Innovative with Passion for writing, cartoon drawing, web design & development. Reading, listening to music and travelling are her hobbies.
Looking for Groom settled in Canada as Permanent Resident or Citizen, ambitious in life, responsible & understanding, loving & caring, broad-minded with a good sense of humour - a soulmate to grow with.

Family Background

We are middle class family with moderate values settled in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. Father is Tamilian Protestant CSI - Retired.
Mother is Malayali Catholic - Retired
She is our only child-No siblings

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 28-31
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: Canada
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now