Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr714071's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 38, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr714071

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Study at St Vincent High School Ohio U.S.A
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Location

Current residence: Panaji, Goa, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I done my B.A from St Vincent High School Ohio U.S.A.also i have
been working in a Medical filed for 12 yrs, now planning to settle down in life and start my own family.presently i'm working in a private Sector in U.S.A as a pharmacist.About my partner "I'm looking for a simple decent girl, with love, cares, faithful, honest, understanding, respectful an positive.About my hobbies, in like traveling, watching foot-ball, long tennis, going to beach , watching interesting movie, nd hangout with good friend's.

Family Background

I'm from a Christian family, both my parents have expired, I'm the only son of my family, I donât have any sibling's
I come from, Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family background with Moderate values, I believe & long for a blissful family life in future.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now