Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr7169408's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Smartha
Community: Kannada
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr7169408

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Master's in physics from st . Joseph's College of
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Smartha
Sub Caste: Mulukandu
Gothra(m): Kashyapa
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Revathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Meena (Pisces)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I hold a master's degree in physics . Currently working as a private tutor. I aspire to get my phD soon.CURRENTLY, I am also preparing for national level entrance exam (CSIR NET, PHYSICS) for lectureship and junior research fellowship across India.

Apart from physics, there are several other serious hobbies that I pursue.
I am a trained Bharathanatyam dancer(I I finished my senior exam)
I am learning carnatic classical music under guru Vid.Suresh Iyengar .
I love to be physically fit(mentally fit too ) . So, running, gym , meditation , dance are a regular part of my lifestyle.
I regularly trek and I have a basic mountaineering degree from a reputed institution.
Writing sets me free and hence I occasionally write too . I am an avid reader.
A big yes to adventure(any kind). I absolutely love going out. From simple shopping within the city to family outing or adventurous trekking to everything.
I am a bigg bigg foodie. I equally love cooking ( I make the best lasagnas, pastas and sandwiches :P . Well, so humble )
I also practice sustainable living. I aspire to be a zero waste lifestylist someday :)
I would like to call myself as an environmental warrior. Well, I would wanna be, if I am not there yet!
So, yes to a colorful exciting life driven by purpose and passion!
Hit me up for more of me! :)

Family Background

We are a small family of 4. (Now 5+ as sister is married). My mom is an absolute darling. They are extremely humble and socially very active , super jovial. Also, my mom makes the world's best masala dose
Both my parents are self employed.
I have a sister. She is married and lives in Bengaluru too:)
We are extremely happy people and embrace life as is .

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 27-31
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: Don't know

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Others
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Traditional, Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now