Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr7247131's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 37, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vokaliga
Community: Kannada

More about Lifepr7247131

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bachelor of Business Management
Occupation: Marketing
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Kolar, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vokaliga
Sub Caste: Hosadyavara Vakkaliga
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I did Bachelor of Business Manager from Bangalore university, and working in Private sector as as Sales and marketing manager. My hobbies Listening music, My partner expectation, She should come from good family back ground,

Family Background

Hi, I'm from Srivasapur, Kolar district, we are 3 members In my home, Me, dad and mom, father retired govt employee and mother house wife, 2 sisters they got married

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now