Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr724802's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Agarwal
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr724802

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: B.Tech(ECE) , MBA- USA
Occupation: Consulting Services
Annual Income: $ 100,001 - 150,000

Location

Current residence: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Agarwal
Sub Caste: Aggarwal
Gothra(m): Garg
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: View horoscope
Nakshatram / Star: Ashwini / Ashwathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc


Hi! Thank you for visiting my profile. A little introduction about me - I am born in India, and spent majority of my life growing up in Estonia (Europe) as my father worked as an expat. I have done engineering in electronics and communication in my undergrad. I am currently residing in US pursuing MBA in global supply chain. I will be graduating in April 2019, post which I will be working as Consultant in One of the Top 50 Consulting Firms in US based at Salt Lake City (Utah). I have worked at companies such as American Express and Amazon in the past.
I am looking for a match who is currently working and planning to stay in US long-term. Furthermore, I am seeking someone who is kind hearted, down-to-earth and possesses strong family values similar to my own. I specifically enjoy traveling, creative writing and dancing. If you feel that you may be the right match, please get in touch. Thanks!

Family Background

Upper Middle Class Family of Professionals.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 26-31
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: USA
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now