Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr7257256's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Heavy
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gupta
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr7257256

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Master Pursuing
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000

Location

Current residence: Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gupta
Sub Caste: Das Gupta
Gothra(m): Kashyab
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Swati / Chothi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Tula (Libra)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am pursuing masters in accounting. Working as a assistant accountant in a Private Trading Co.I am simple fun loving person. I love my family very much.I don't have doury amount to pay & settled the marriage. I love my job, I want to continue my job for lifetime. Need a loyal supporting understanding caring person as being my partner for lifetime.

Family Background

My father's 2nd marriage is my mother, He Expired 2008, My Mother Is Working as made as domastic purpose. I am belongs to poor nuclear family.i have elder sister, she is already married.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now