Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr7294487's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Heavy
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr7294487

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Master of Science in Aerospace
Occupation: Aerospace
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Munich, Germany
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Completed MSc. in Aerospace Engineering. Enjoy travelling, hiking and reading. Love all pets but more of a dog person:P. Most of the times calm and quiet. I believe in the policy of ''live and let live'. Neither an introvert nor an extrovert somewhere in between. Interested in men who are open minded, intelligent, independent, organised and caring.

Family Background

We are a Family of six which includes my parents and two sisters and a Golden retriever. My elder sister is married. My father had a fire fighting business but is retired now. My mother worked as an vehical insurance agent. My twin has also completed her masters and is in Germany as well.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 30-35
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]-6ft 2in [187cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Liberal

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

His Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, Czech Republic, Germany, Ireland, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Portugal, Qatar, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now