Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr7424875's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kshatriya
Community: Oriya

More about Lifepr7424875

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Computer science and engineering
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: $ 25,001 - 50,000

Location

Current residence: United Kingdom
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kshatriya
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Well..Here I am!!!.. Let me start few words about me.
Looks: Western look with Indian value.
Believe: Trust, Care, Love, Understanding, dedication, good communication and respect for each other views always make a relation not only successful but beautiful..
I don't have any criteria. Connection should be there to understan and respect each other differences. After that life will be easy :).

Rest we can discuss.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now