Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr7425249's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 44, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: No religion
Caste: -
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr7425249

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Exec MBA/PLD from Harvard Business School
Occupation: Consulting Services
Annual Income: Rs.1.5 crore and above ($ 200,000 and above)

Location

Current residence: Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: No religion
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Big thinker, dreamer, very liberal, very respectful/polite/genuine with women. I have been in the USA for 13 years - definitely not a traditional Indian, in fact, I find most Indian males to be quite boring with their political rants, opinions, and short-sightedness. I am energetic, visionary, a traveler, take no BS - give no BS, pretty humorous, compassionate, very easy going, down to earth, also run a non-profit that helps blind people re-skill and find employment. Giving back is a must!

Here are three things about me, so you can read me like a book:

1. Not a husband material, doesn't care about conventions, your degrees, your caste, religion, etc. I am very loyal, will always be the best friend you had, will be for you, passionate/committed about relationships. I don't do anything half-hearted! I like freedom and equality. You should too!

2. I am a big thinker and doer - don't like a traditional boring life. I prefer real people - who call a spade a spade, unique, spiritual, and be who you are!

3. Can only be with people who are kind, minimal, like to give back to society and do good, loves to enjoy life, not very traditional Indian, and I am definitely not a boring Indian male. I seek meaning and I look for depth in a woman. If I cannot respect you, I cannot love you and I can never be with you!

Others:
a. I like well-dressed people who can slip into any dress and carry their personality and is willing to travel the world for the sake of adventure.
b. I hate sloppiness. I exercise and decently toned, you should have such discipline.
c. I hate boring people. If you are not well-read and don't know what you want to do with your life, am not a good fit.
d. Please be emotional. Life is short! There is strength in tears.
e. Values - if we don't have chemistry starting with values - we are NOT a good fit.

Last - If we both can't do something meaningful together, our relationship won't last!

Family Background

Who cares! Do you?
What religion you are - Do I care? No? Living in the illusion of a perfect partner, perfect family, perfect dietary partnership, perfect parents - I am not interested in repeating it.

God gives everyone a chance. If we can make a life out of it, this is our chance! Let us flow, instead of building our own barriers.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now