Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr742677's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 6in [137cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr742677

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Masters in Sociology
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kumbha (Aquarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a Masters in Sociology. Currently I am working in Ministry of Commerce and Industry as Data Operator and Analyst for nearly last 4 years.
My hobbies:surfing net, listening to songs, photography (basically click nature pics).
I am a simple and down-to-earth person who hates liars. Little bit introvert in nature but gradually opens up. I am a very caring and humble person and care for near and dear ones. A family oriented person but equally ambitious in nature. I am a well organized person... Expects my partner to be of the same nature.
I would like to mention that currently I am pursuing my second masters degree in Economics along with my job.
My partner should be caring in nature.
He should allow me to study even after marriage.
Please note that I am not going to leave my job after marriage. So profiles who want the girl to be a homemaker after marriage, please excuse.

Family Background

My father was a class one officer in Department of Telecommunications and retired in 2008. Now, he is no more with us.
Only my mother is there who is a homemaker and I have no brothers and sisters. I am a single child.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 34-42
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-6ft 3in [190cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Delhi
Preferred City:New Delhi
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now