Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr7448153's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 43, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 6ft 2in [187cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Kannada
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr7448153

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: MBBS,DORTHO,,FAGE,MS,FAM
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello I'm professionally by orthopedic surgeon working for apollo groups also as free lancer and also I recently did fellowship in aesthetic medicine, so practicing as laser and cosmetologist..recently launched my new own center.. As I'm personally taking life very cool nd jovial..having some curious hobbies..looking for simple good looking bit tall and fair, slim ..I'm not mind whether she has to work or not..or she is rich or poor.. Expecting true pure love and affection .nd care..really genuinely interested girls pl do touch

Family Background

We are nuclear family ..as I'm personal I'm alone..me and my mother.. Recently lost my father.. We are moderate in values..

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now