Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr7453013's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 25, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: No religion
Caste: -
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr7453013

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Appearing PhD
Occupation: Research & Development Scholars
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: No religion
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Assalam-u-Alikum, I'm Post Graduate and appearing in PhD, which is the only source that I've has. I lost my parents too earlier, I've no one at my back, I'm kind and generous. I'm looking for Hafez-u-Kalamula, if possible. One who memorizes whole Quran, I'm looking for such a female for making my half Aeman, one who has knowledge of Islam, Quran and Sunah, whatever caste, age and sect". I'm working in private firm this time, and planning to go abroad. I visited 47 countries of the world. I wrote 3 texts on political philosophy, and more than 30 articles on women empowerment, and on the rest. My age is only 26. If anyone willing reply honestly. Rest of the details would be shared to those who show their Interest.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 18-22
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 4ft 8in [142cm]-5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish medium
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Secondary education, High school
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India, Pakistan
Preferred state: Chandigarh, Delhi, Jammu & Kashmir, Uttar Pradesh
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now