Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr7508659's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 37, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rajput
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr7508659

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: DDS (Doctor of Dental Surgery)
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons
Annual Income: Rs.1.5 crore and above ($ 200,000 and above)

Location

Current residence: Roswell, New Mexico, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rajput
Sub Caste: rajput
Gothra(m): Bhradwaj
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Swati / Chothi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Tula (Libra)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Iam cool, good looking, DDS (Doctor of Dental Surgery), looking for a good looking decent Hindu girl, preferable from united states, I completed my dental school from Ca , san Francisco, . I belong to the Rajput family. I belive marriage is about mutal undertanding respect and caring for each other.

Family Background

I belong to the Rajput family, i lost my parents when i was youg but i siblings and one siter who are well settle in india .

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now