Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr7512460's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Female
Marital status: Widowed
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Sikh
Caste: Jat
Community: Punjabi

More about Lifepr7512460

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.com
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Sikh
Caste: Jat
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a 31-year-old, 5'8tall, normal build woman. I am a Widow and have a 2-year-old Son.I am employed by a MNC company in Mumbai .My career and my Son keep me busy .I have a positive outlook towards life and believe that we can find lasting happiness no matter what our circumstances may be. My life partner should be caring & respectful towards all the family members. A Person who can stand with me throughout my life in my good and bad times. I am looking for a soulmate who is ready to accept me with my Child.

Family Background

I live with my parents in Mumbai.My dad is no more with us and mom a home maker.1 have 1 bro and 1 sis.both are married.I am younger to them.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now