Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr7517534's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr7517534

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA-Finance
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.18,00,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am simple and down to earth person. Listening to music, singing, watching movies are few of my hobbies. I believe in living life with simplicity and honesty.

I own a Consultancy business which provides Payroll and Taxation services.

I am looking to meet someone who is open-minded, patient, and is down to earth person. My life partner should be more of a friend, compassionate, understanding, caring and have a big heart.

Family Background

I stay with my mother and sister. My father passed away a year back. My sister is a Chartered Accountant and is working in industry.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 30-36
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Annulled
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Diploma, Secondary education
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Jain, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Chaudary, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Jaiswal, Hindu:Kutchi, Hindu:Maheshwari, Hindu:Oswal, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Shah, Hindu:Vaish, Hindu:Vaishnav, Hindu:Vishwakarma, Jain:Doesn't matter, Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Gujarati, Marwari, Kutchi
Family values: Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Jain
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan
Preferred City:Mumbai, Pune, Ahmedabad, Bhopal, Indore, Jaipur, Nagpur, Surat
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now