Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr754040's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Chasa
Community: Oriya
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr754040

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.Sc, Diploma (Mechanical)
Occupation: Govt. Employee
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Location

Current residence: Rourkela, Orissa, India
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Chasa
Sub Caste: Laxmi Narayan Gola
Gothra(m): Nageswara
Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My youngest brother(candidate) hv completed B.Sc, and Diploma in mechanical branch.He has been doing govt.job in Rourkela Steel Plant, Rourkela, Odisha as a OCT since 2012.My self his eldest brother, working in Indian railways at Kharagpur, West Bengal.another brother is a business man .we r too lucky, we hv been residing with our parents happily.We r searching a beautiful girl who matches simple requirements and believes on unity.

Family Background

same to the above

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now