Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr754105's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Yadav
Community: Telugu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr754105

Education & Occupation

Education: Others
Education details: ITI
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

Location

Current residence: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Yadav
Sub Caste: Yadav
Gothra(m): Cherugula gothram
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hai , my name is Srinivas from vizag , age 31, I am divorced person living with my 2children , so iam searching fr gud partner in my life to stand in all situations through out my life n also mostly should be mother to my children importantly , so I am also interested in marrying any widowed lady who is not having any children , as she could treat my children as hers, , And should be kind good behaviour towards elders , so thank u fr seeing my profile , I wish all the partner search people may choose the right person in their life ,

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now