Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr7581911's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr7581911

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Msc Accounting and Finance Management
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: Rs.18,00,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Shepparton, Victoria , Australia
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I would say I m passionate, most energetic and spiritual kind-hearted loving individual. I have been given all most all, one wishes for a happy life and for that I m the most thankful to all people around me, mother Earth and nature.

Would love to share the joy of life with my other half/ soulmate so here I m looking for someone who is same or even more positive and full of energy, who knows how to be in the moment and enjoy the life to the fullest.
So if you think you are the same then let's connect and start the wonderful voyage of getting to know each other.

Family Background

I m blessed with 4younger siblings and lovely mom and dad.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 30-35
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]-6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Christian, Jain, Sikh, Parsi, Buddhist, Jewish
Mother Tongue: Hindi, English, Gujarati
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Jain
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now