Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr759016's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 45, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr759016

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: bsc in engineering
Occupation: Defence
Annual Income: $ 200,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a very cheerful person, cool and calm but not to mean i dont like to catch fun.I love winter, love the sky, moon and stars.I love spending quality times with my love ones.
I love both non veg and veg.I am not so specific about the kind of food or the country it is made from because one of my hubbies are to explore new taste of food from all over the world.
I believe in innovative ideas also helping people to build up confidence in anything they believe in because by this fact this world shall be a better place.ideas rule the world.

Family Background

I am from a very simple and God fearing family.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now