Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr7601992's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 39, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr7601992

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BE Electronics and Communication Engineering
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: OBC
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ashwini / Ashwathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My son is BE graduate and working as Team Lead Software at Sydney Australia since 2012.My son's mutual divorce is over and all legal formalities are completed. Expect bride with Fair color and having BE, Btech, MCA, MBA, MBBS, BDS, CA, PGDM and working in IT, HR, Finance, Doctor in Chennai Palakkad ad other places.

Family Background

My self Kutty Krishnan Retired from Central Govt and my wife Home maker and elder son Shyju Krishnan BE working as Team Lead Software at Sydney Australia. and younger son also BE and working in IT field.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 30-35
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Separated, Annulled
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]-5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Others
Occupation: Engineering, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Management, Marketing, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India, Australia, Malaysia, New Zealand, Singapore
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now