Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr7627340's profile

Send Photo Request

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Agarwal
Community: Hindi

More about Lifepr7627340

Education & Occupation

Education: Others
Education details: MBA; B.Tech
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Goa, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Agarwal
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Not applicable
Rashi / Moon Sign: Not applicable

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I did my MBA from NC State University, Raleigh, NC, USA
and B.Tech from VIT University, Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India
I am working in 500 fortune co. in USA based at Raleigh.

I consider myself a down to earth happy guy. It takes me time to trust someone, but once I do, I am loyal till end. I love organizing get to-gathers or events to celebrate festivals with my close friends.
I am a problem solver, be at work or in day to day life.
I meditate almost daily and believe in traditional Indian values and culture.
I do numerous experiments in cooking and consider myself pretty good chef when it comes to Indian/Italian cuisine.
Movies, listening to music and running are an escape for me from regular life/work issues.
I prefer watching documentaries and inquisitive shows on various online video streaming platform. Comedy stand ups are by default in my watch list.
I like to travelling to different places to do the typical touristy things.
Gaming Ã¢ï¿½ï¿ ½ Cricket, Football, Badminton, Table Tennis, Carom, Board games and Xbox.
Avid podcast listener/ book reader for political, behavioral and social topics.
Cooking - Learning and trying new cuisines (Indian North and South, Italian, Mexican, Mediterranean, Chinese)
Music appreciator likes to try different eras and genres of music. Kishore fan at heart.
Love watching movies in theaters.

Life Partner:
Similar education background/Professional Education, preferably different work fields.
Ability to differentiate between work and personal life. One who believes in Marriage as institution to live happy and successful life with strong bonding and mutual understanding/trust. Respect for each other and for elders.
Well-mannered and good-nature person who communicates openly to have a discussion.
Modest but not orthodox family. Indian family values and culture.
Well to do Rich/Affluent family background with parents in respectable professions/position.

Family Background

I come from a well to do family with moderate values and ingrained belief in God, honesty and doing the right work.
My dad, is a highly respected renowned Advisor in Power sector. He is retired Board Level CEO-Jindal Power . He worked with NTPC & GVK as Director.
My mom is a brilliant homemaker, foundation of our familyâ�ï&i quest;½s values and well respected in her social circle. Also, a very good sense of humor and inquisitive nature.
I have a younger sister who is married and well settled in California, USA. My sister and her husband are IIT-ians and having their PhD from , Ivy League college USA.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 19-23
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Telugu, Gujarati, Punjabi, Marathi, Marwari
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Preferred state: Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, Chandigarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now