Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr7628210's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Jain
Caste: Digambar
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr7628210

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Masters in English Literature
Occupation: Student
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Jain
Caste: Digambar
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): padmavati purawal
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Dhanista / Avittam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Makara (Capricorn)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Qualification School- S.K.V, Gwalior
M.A in English
Hobbies Dancing, Singing, writing, cooking
Nature Jolly, Humble, Grounded
Expectations Non smoking, vegetarian, non-alchoholic

Family Background

Mr. Alok Jain (Father)
Proprietor Tyre and Services Excel Tyre Shikohabd

Dr. Seema Jain (Mother)
Associate Professor, B.D.M P.G College, Shikohabd

Miss Rishika Jain (Younger Sister)
B.A L.L.B, Pursuing judicial services

Mr. Suvid Jain (Brother)
Graduate, Hansraj College, Delhi University
Pursuing U.P.S.C exams

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now