Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr764979's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr764979

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: B Arch, Master of Building Engineering and Managem
Occupation: Architectural Services
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Poorvabadrapada / Puratathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Meena (Pisces)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am working in Pune as Senior Project Engineer in a US based company. I have done BArch from CET, Trivandrum and Masters in Building Engineering & Management from School of Planning & Architecture, Delhi. I have a small scale start up of solid perfumes which I do as a hobby. I would prefer my partner to be well qualified, intelligent and well behaved with a good sense of humor.

Family Background

Both my parents are from traditional families of Karunagappally. Father's family settled in Edapally, Cochin and mother's family in Trivandrum. My father passed out from National Defense Academy and now he is a Legal Consultant. My mother is a Clinical Psychologist. Both parents are well placed in reputed companies in Abu Dhabi since last 23 years.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 31-35
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average, Athletic
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, China, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Switzerland
Preferred state: Maharashtra
Preferred City:Pune
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now