Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr7671146's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 40, Female
Marital status: Widowed
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Assamese
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr7671146

Education & Occupation

Education: High school
Education details: 10th passed
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Guwahati, Assam, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: Obc
Gothra(m): Shiv gothra
Mother Tongue: Assamese
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am class 10th passed .I am a widow. I have done 9years teaching job in private school. I love to drive long. I love to watch movies. I need a partner who will be a kind hearted with good care and respect. I am not here for time pass so if somebody is here for time pass don't send any requests.

Family Background

My father is a retired from defence
My mother is retired from health department. My brother is a business man.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now