Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr7742070's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Community: Bengali

More about Lifepr7742070

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Business Management
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: $ 100,001 - 150,000

Location

Current residence: London, United Kingdom
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Rishabam (Taurus)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Our daughter was born in Kenya where we used to live and has been working for over ten years in london, enjoys travelling, painting, music, writing and would like to meet an equal partner to continue life with. We are looking for a confident and good man, self sufficient and settled in the UK.

Family Background

One elder brother, married with a son. We are originally from Kolkata and we are all settled in the UK. Both of us are working, I am a chartered accountant and my wife teaches Indian classical music in london.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now