Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr776409's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kshatriya
Community: Oriya
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr776409

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Mba/Pgdm
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Under Rs.50,000

Location

Current residence: Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kshatriya
Sub Caste: Khandayat
Gothra(m): Mudgalasya
Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Anuradha / Anusham / Anizham
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello, i m toshika.tnx to view my profile.m a very caring loving understanding and a clear hearted person.mostly being straightforward n friendly s my first preferance as m so n its must .most important is mutual understanding should b propwr between 2 people den only the relation moves fotward .i would love to v a life partner like me.my hobbies are singing, listening music, browsing n traveling...if u wanna know more b in touch ..tnxz.

Family Background

I v a very lovely open minded family wid moderate values consisting of my mom dad young bro uncle aunt n 2cousings as well.we r all very friendly n clearhearted people.my family matters a lot to me .to know more b in touch.tnxZ.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 28-31
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: No preference
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services, Civil services, Engineering, Executive, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Journalism / Publishing, Legal Professional, Management, Marketing, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Real Estate Services, Research & Development Scholars, Self Employed / Business

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi, English, Oriya
Family values: Traditional, Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now