Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr777599's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 4ft 9in [144cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kushwaha
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr777599

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bsc.bed
Occupation: Marketing
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Vadodara, Gujarat, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kushwaha
Sub Caste: koiri
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

my education is Bsc.bed .i have 4 years of job experience .not working now.i have 1 child of 6 years.hobbyes are traveling , watching movie, teaching, cooking.playing rackets and kabbadi.good in nature fith in god.saying truth.i want life partener who says truth in life .

Family Background

my parents are no more.younger sister is gov teacher in baroda and merried.younger brother is engineer and never merried.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now