Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr7814246's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kulalar
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr7814246

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Master in Bio Medical Science
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Singapore, Singapore, Singapore
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kulalar
Sub Caste: udayar
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Mrigasira / Makayiram
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mithunam (Gemini)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I have made this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently doing Master degree in Bio-Medical Science{Queensland University -Australia} after she completed her bachelor's degree BSc{UK}(Hons).MSc studies will complete in early next year June 2021.
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values presently living in Singapore.

She was born and brought up in Chennai now she is holding Singapore Citizenship.

Family Background

We are 4 members in my Family , My name is Ganesan from Chennai. I am working as a Engineering Technical officer in a Consultant firm in Singapore.My wife is a home maker. my son is Studying Bachelor degree in Mechanical Engineering 2nd Year after he completed his Army Service in Singapore.
We can discuss further.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 26-31
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now