Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr7814898's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 24, Female
Marital status: Widowed
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr7814898

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA
Occupation: Research & Development Scholars
Annual Income: Under Rs.50,000

Location

Current residence: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: Shaikha
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

We are looking for a suitable partner for my daughter. She is well educated and has good nature. Unfortunately her husband died after few days of marriage. She has blessed with a baby girl. We are looking for a equal match. Preferably the person who lost his wife. In this way the both can have better understanding and compatibility.
For more details plz contact us.

Family Background

We belong to a reputed family, all family members are well educated and follow the sunnate rasul. For any details plz contact

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now