Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr782806's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Naik/Nayak/Nayaka
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr782806

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Customer Service Professional
Annual Income: Rs.18 lakhs - 35 lakhs ($ 25,000 - 50,000)

Location

Current residence: Auckland, New Zealand
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Naik/Nayak/Nayaka
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi! I am from Belgaum, Karnataka State, India where I completed my schooling and college. I am a career-oriented as well as family-oriented person and believe in progressing together with family. I love to travel, travel and more travel:)

I am a simple person with courage, good at heart with cheerful and positive outlook towards life. I am presently staying and working in New Zealand. I like to cook and I am still learning it. I love being in nature and am also a sports enthusiast. I am looking for a life partner who is simple, cultured, thinks positive, has a good sense of humor-like me:) and with good moral values! Thanks

Family Background

We're a blend of cultured, traditional and modern Indian family!
Father-Retired from Govt service, Mother-Housewife, Brother-Working as Professor in an Engineering College in Mumbai.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now