Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr786277's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 25, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Jat
Community: Hindi

More about Lifepr786277

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: civil engineering
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: Melbourne, VICTORIA, Australia
Residency status: Temporary Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Jat
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

i really value what i see in the eyes of a person as eyes are a mirror of soul. We always feel younger inside than our age and that is what matters. So what i want to say is that age difference and stuff like that means nothing to me as long as i feel comfortable, safe and happy with my partner and who cares how old you are or i am...We are happy-that matters!!!!!!!!!
I will be happy to get to know you and i believe that something good is waiting for us.

Family Background

My family consist of six members in which my father and mother with my two sisters and one elder brother, i am the youngest one.
My father is business man who manufacture brick for building at huge level in city
my mother is homemaker
my eldest and another sister are permanent resident of Australia .
my elder brother younger then my both sister is helping my father in business.
I am graduate in civil engineering .

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 19-30
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Children: No, Yes, Living together, Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft [152cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No, Yes, Occasionally
Smoke: No, Occasionally

Her Location

Preferred country: Iceland
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Student Visa, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now