Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr790432's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Heavy
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Community: Tamil

More about Lifepr790432

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mysore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi
I'm Annet Andrew , as in Andrew is my dad's name, selvi is my mom's. 2 elder sisters , my eldest is married to a wonderful man of God and is blessed with 2 boys and is settled, my second eldest sister is also married to wonderful man and settled.

Now about me:
Not much to say and not much of a complicated life, I am working as graphic designer cum video editor, live with my parents . Excited to do God's work, at church I am a helper , and I'm a part of youth ministry.

About my partner :
I am looking for a person who is soaked in the Lord , who doesn't compromise on wrong things no matter what the situation maybe, should be a part of the church family and not just Sunday church visitor/guest. Should understand my family values as I understand yours.

Family Background

We come from a background of roman catholic , now everyone except dad are all saved and believe is Jesus. We got saved in the year of 2006, earlier we use to go to Philadelphia church in Bahrain, after returning to India we go to Word of life, Church Mysore. Our pastor name is Joel Ponnappa.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 30-35
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown, Dark
Body type: Average, Heavy, Athletic
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue: Tamil, English
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now