Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr7966654's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gupta
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr7966654

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Electronic & communication & Master's in data scie
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.18 lakhs - 35 lakhs ($ 25,000 - 50,000)

Location

Current residence: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gupta
Sub Caste: Gahoi
Gothra(m): Kaushal
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ashwini / Ashwathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am creating this profile on behalf of my son. He is a caring, understanding, cultured, cute, wise & open-minded boy from an Upper-middle-class business family. He has completed a Double Masters. MTech from Jaypee Institute of Information & Technology Noida in Electronic & Communication & Masters in Data Science & Analytics from Deakin University Melbourne Australia and currently working as a Developer with Data Management Company in Melbourne, He is living in Melbourne for 4 years & is financially independent and highly capable, his strengths are hard-working, self-motivating, and dedication to his work. In the future may start his own business or join a family business.
He like watching worldwide info channels and browsing newspapers, Love trekking, traveling & Adventure sports.

Family Background

My Father is an MBA & has 37 years of Business Experience In those 20 years he is the Director of the Ancestorial Family Paint business and after separation, he started his own Export Business in 2005. My Mother is a homemaker as well as she is also involved in Export Business.
Chacha: Is Married & has one son & daughter & Is a Manager in Export/Import Logistic Co. Living in Delhi
Bua: Is Married & has one son & daughter & Is a Manager in IT co. in Silicon Valley California. She is a USA citizen.
Mama: Elder is Married & has one son & daughter & has his own consultancy co in IT in Texas & is USA Citizen. Younger is Married & Living in Gurgaon has 2 sons & is the Director of a Reputed Private University.
Mausi: Home Maker having One sone & daughter. Mausa Ji is CA & having his own practice in Delhi.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 24-29
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now