Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr8's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 39, Female
Marital status: Separated
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Other
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr8

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BA from Girls College, Pokhara
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Prefer not to say


Current residence: Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Nepali
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I'm Namita Gurung from Nepal. I currently reside in UAE and working as a Human Resources Professional in Semi Government Company. I strongly believe in vibes and energies for a good match rather than looks, cast, class and race. I'm matured and childlike with the person I'm close to, I'm an open minded, loving, caring, supportive, understanding, loyal, empathetic, responsible and emotional person. I love home dec, listening to music, road trip, poetry and spending time with family. I'm seriously looking for a genuine love, hero of my life and life partner to build a family who is gentle, loving, caring, supportive, responsible, courageous, emotionally intelligent, growth mindset, respectful, romantic and knows value of relationship and family and who stick with me through thick and thin, ups and downs and good and bad times no matter what life throws.

Family Background

I am from Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family who has moderate family values, believe in simplicity, honesty and karma. I have my parents, 2 brothers (elder and younger).
My father is a Retired British Army in Lieutenant post and mother is a housewife. They currently live in London with my younger brother and sis in law with their kids.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 38-45
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now