Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr8046160's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 44, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Ezhava
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr8046160

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.Com
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

Location

Current residence: Kottayam, Kerala, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Ezhava
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Uttarabadrapada / Uthratadhi
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I have done my Masters in Commerce from MG University, Kottayam in 1999. Worked in India and UAE. Worked as an accountant at Kochi, Ludhiana, Hyderabad and Delhi. Tried the avatar of an IELTS instructor too in Punjab. Was in Dubai for almost 8 years. Currently working as a GST trainer at Pala, Kottayam district.

I am a writer too and have got 4 books in English to my credit (published via Amazon online)

Planning to migrate to Fiji islands and if I am getting a partner from there, that will be great. I am good at Hindi, so even if the partner is not from my diaspora, there won't be any issue. Expecting a girl with good humor sense , hygienic and not over emotional.

Loves to travel around the globe with my partner in future.

Family Background

I have got my mom back home. My younger sister is staying nearby and her husband is a works contractor and has got two kids.

My father was a mechanical contractor with NTPC, who expired in 2004.

I am divorced and have no kids.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now