Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr8056593's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 24, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr8056593

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Mechanical Engineer B.Tech
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Under $ 25,000

Location

Current residence: Toronto, Canada
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Born and brought up in India Hyderabad city. passed engineering degree exam from India. completed education in canada pg course project management course. Doing business with my childhood friend in canada . very kind hearted, moderate, noble and Allha fearing person. seeking , noble , deendar , noble lady , canadain citizen / immigrant , good looking educated girl, for permanent relationship marriage . thats all .

Family Background

My family father and mother , Father still at job in saudi arabia as Materials Manager, and mom is home maker. 2 Elder sisters and 1 elder brother , all are well qualified, and married, and well settled. azharsa 50 at y dot com 1 sister is in saudi arabia, 1 sister is canadian citizen with family and gone with her husband to Germany for 2 years project. 1 elder brother ( instrumentation engineer ) is doing job in saudi arabia.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 18-24
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Muslim
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: USA, Canada, Malaysia, Saudi Arabia
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now