Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr811450's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Community: Malayali

More about Lifepr811450

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: L.L.B.
Occupation: Legal Professional
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Brampton, Canada
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Sub Caste: Kurup, Pillai
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Rohini
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a practicing lawyer, in my third year. I appreciate the best of both eastern and western cultures and value my tradition.The most important thing for me is to be happy. I aspire to be a successful lawyer, along with having a family to come home to. I enjoy music; love travelling and like to draw and paint. I prefer someone from Canada.

Family Background

My dad was born and raised in Mumbai. Our ancestoral home is in Chettikulangara near Mavelikara. My mom is from Pandalam, Kerala. Dad is in the Airline profession and before moving into Canada, my parents were in the middle east for almost 15 years. My mom is a teacher. We live in Brampton, Ontario. I was raised in the middle east, Mumbai and I came to Canada when I was 12. I have a younger sister, currently studying at Waterloo University.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now