Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr814651's profile

Photo visible if contact accepted

Personal Details

Age & gender: 40, Female
Marital status: Separated
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Community: Kannada
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr814651

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Location

Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a happy, honest, kind and a straight forward individual. I respect and trust people and expect the same from others. I have a modern approach to life yet deeply grounded my cultural values. I love nature, and any day I would like to spend time in a quiet suburb away from the city. I also love sports. I am not great at cooking however you will not go hungry if you are at my door. I don't sing and dance at all. But would love to enjoy watching it or an evening concert would be lovely.
I am not at all attracted to bossy men/ people, liers and double standard people. Also I don't follow any traditions other than Christ. Jesus is the centre of my life.
If you want to know anything more, please contact me via this site.

Family Background

My parents are simple, honest and wonderful people who wish the best for their children like any other parent. They are not no modern. I have a sister who is a single mother and a brother who is married and a father of three children. For me, my family and their happiness is important and if they are happy I feel happy and when they are sad I am deeply broken. I guess it's the same with you too right.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 40-45
Marital status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Annulled
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]-6ft 4in [193cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: Average, Heavy, Athletic
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Christian, Christian:Doesn't matter
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Malayalam, Kannada, English, Punjabi, Bengali
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Non-veg
Drink: No, Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, Albania, Algeria, Austria, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Denmark, Fiji Islands, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kenya, Malaysia, Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now