Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr8157622's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Urdu

More about Lifepr8157622

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: Diploma In Computer Nd Now, I hv completed my BEIT
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working


Current residence: Nashik, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: Dont know
Gothra(m): Don't know
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mithunam (Gemini)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I lyk to reading to help my mom with housework.I'm looking for a person who is ready to share my responsibility and happiness. He should be caring, loving, understanding nd good looking.he should stand by me in difficult time.he should be positive nd nice human being.looking for well educated /Businessman.if u intrested on me contact me

Family Background

I have 2 elder Brothers they are business man. In my family their are 7 members mom dad 2 brothers nd one bro getting married.My family is very loving and well educated.i have a loving caring nd respected family.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now