Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr8160043's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 41, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr8160043

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My name is Sunita, I am working as a professor in reputed institution. I am living with my son. Rest of the things can be discussed later .

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 41-50
Marital status: Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children: Yes, Living together, Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Aerospace, Architectural Services, Aviation, Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Company Secretary, Consulting Services, Customer Service Professional, Defence, Engineering, Entertainment Industry, Executive, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, Healthcare & allied services, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Management, Marketing, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Medical Transcription Professional, Pilot / Merchant Navy, Research & Development Scholars, Self Employed / Business, Teaching Professional

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Jain, Hindu:Doesn't matter, Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Ahir, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Balija Naidu, Hindu:Bania, Hindu:Banjara, Hindu:Bari, Hindu:Barujibi, Hindu:Besta, Hindu:Banik, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Bhatraju, Hindu:Bhavsar, Hindu:Bhovi, Hindu:Billava, Hindu:Bishnoi/Vishnoi, Hindu:Boyer, Hindu:Brahmbatt, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin Andhra, Hindu:Brahmin Bajkhedwal, Hindu:Brahmin Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin Bhumihar, Hindu:Brahmin Bhargava, Hindu:Brahmin Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin Brahacharanam, Hindu:Brahmin Davadnya, Hindu:Brahmin Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin Dhiman, Hindu:Brahmin Dravida, Hindu:Brahmin Dunua, Hindu:Brahmin Garhwali, Hindu:Brahmin Goswami, Hindu:Brahmin Gujar Gaur, Hindu:Brahmin Gour, Hindu:Brahmin Gujrati, Hindu:Brahmin Gurukkal, Hindu:Brahmin Halua, Hindu:Brahmin Hoysala, Hindu:Brahmin Gowd Saraswat, Hindu:Brahmin Havyaka, Hindu:Brahmin Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin Jangid, Hindu:Brahmin Jangra, Hindu:Brahmin Jhadua, Hindu:Brahmin Jhijhotiya, Hindu:Brahmin Jogi, Hindu:Brahmin Kannada, Hindu:Brahmin Kanada Madhva, Hindu:Brahmin Kanyakubja, Hindu:Brahmin Karhade, Hindu:Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Hindu:Brahmin Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin Kota, Hindu:Brahmin Kulin, Hindu:Brahmin Kumaoni, Hindu:Brahmin Maharashtrian, Hindu:Brahmin Maithil, Hindu:Brahmin Modh, Hindu:Brahmin Mohyal, Hindu:Brahmin Nagar, Hindu:Brahmin Niyogi Nandavariki, Hindu:Brahmin Namboodiri, Hindu:Garhwali, Hindu:Gavali, Hindu:Goala, Hindu:Gomantak Maratha, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Kalar, Hindu:Kashyap, Hindu:Khandelwal, Hindu:Kokanastha Maratha, Hindu:Koli, Hindu:Koli Mahadev, Hindu:Kongu Vellala Gounder, Hindu:Konkani, Hindu:Kori, Hindu:Koshti, Hindu:Kumawat, Hindu:Kunbi, Hindu:Kurmi, Hindu:Kurmi kshatriya, Hindu:Leva Patidar, Hindu:Leva Patil, Hindu:Lingayat, Hindu:Lodhi Rajput, Hindu:Mali, Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Naidu, Hindu:Naik/Nayak/Nayaka, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:OBC, Hindu:Oswal, Hindu:Panchal, Hindu:Panchamsali, Hindu:Patel Desai, Hindu:Patel Leva, Hindu:Patil, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Rawat, Hindu:Reddy, Hindu:Shah, Hindu:Shimpi, Hindu:SKP, Hindu:Somvanshi, Hindu:Sonar, Hindu:Soni, Hindu:SSK, Hindu:Sutar, Hindu:Swakula sali, Hindu:Swarnakar, Hindu:Thakur, Hindu:Vaishnav, Hindu:Vaishya, Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Traditional, Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Non-veg
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now