Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr828781's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Community: Hindi

More about Lifepr828781

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Masters of Physiotherapy
Occupation: Healthcare & allied services
Annual Income: $ 50,001 - 75,000

Location

Current residence: Laredo, Texas, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): N/A
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am working as a Physical Therapist in Texas since past two years when I started to live in the US. But most importantly, I am a born again Christian and my faith is the centerpiece of my life so I am looking for a person who also holds the same kind of belief. I do keep relations above things and believe in enjoying the little things in life. I am here on this portal due to the request by my family so hoping for the best in search for a life partner as I believe in Gods plan for my life and future life partners life.

Family Background

In my immediate family, it is my mother who lives in India and has recently retired from Assistant Nursing Superintendent position. I also have my maternal uncle and aunt and their families who are very close to us that we all discuss things with each for all of our decisions. So it is an extended family at large. We all are a lot invested in each others good and well being and that is what makes our family special.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 31-36
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Christian
Mother Tongue: Hindi, English, Urdu, French
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Non-veg
Drink: No, Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Preferred state: Delhi, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now