Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr8318535's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Naidu
Community: Telugu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr8318535

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MSc Accounting and Financial Management
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Bristol, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Naidu
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Ganga
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Jyesta / Kettai / Thrikketa
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

About me & my hobbies/interests:
I was born and brought up in UK. I attended Private/Independent schools.
Qualifications:
BA (Hons) Business and Finance Oxford Brookes University. UK
MSc Accounting and Financial Management Henley Business School. University of Reading. UK
Project Management Qualification; Practitioner Level Association of Project Managers.

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends whether it is going out for a meal, relaxing at home or going somewhere new, including travelling abroad. I also enjoy cooking, particularly experimenting in the kitchen with new recipes. It is probably just as well that I also enjoy keeping fit and going to the gym! I tend to go to the gym before work as I find it is a good way to start the day. I also enjoy cars, whether it is seeing whats new on the market or driving, both on a day-to-day basis and on Car adventure experience days.
Favourite TV Shows:
Doctor Who, Top Gear, The Big Bang Theory, Goodness Gracious Me, Glee, Only Fools and Horses, The Grand Tour and EastEnders.

Favourite Movies:
Batman Begins, the Fast and Furious films, Taken, Chitty Chitty Bang Bang, Top Gun, Footloose, Forest Gump, Tropic Thunder and Ted.
Favourite Books:
Richard Branson's Screw It, Lets Do It and The Chimp Paradox.
Favourite Music/Bands: The Shires, Lady Antebellum, Ed Sheeran, The Corrs, The Script and Bollywood.

3 things I am thankful for:
My family and friends.
Good health.
My career successes and establishing myself in a competitive industry.

My 3 best life skills/qualities:
Maintaining personal integrity.
Being organised and tidy.
Being a good listener!

How my friends describe me:
Respectful.
Caring.
Thoughtful.
Dependable.

Profession:
I am a Project Manager for a large multi-national Financial company. Despite having its stresses like all jobs, I do find it rewarding. In addition to my regular job, I am also actively involved in family business

Family Background

I come from a very loving and caring family. They are important to me as they have shaped so much of who I am, and have always been there for me. My parents, my sister and my brother in law are all medical doctors working in UK

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 26-31
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: United Kingdom
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now