Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr8334898's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr8334898

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Masters in Engineering from ANU
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: $ 75,001 - 100,000

Location

Current residence: Canberra, National Capital Territory, Australia
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): BHARDWAJ
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Dev Vrat Bhardwaj. Born to Indian parents in India. Father, retired Army Officer ( Indian Army) ; Mother - teacher and home maker; Sister - elder to Dev and married.
Schooling from reputed residential schools in India - BCS Shimla, and The Sagar School ( Rajasthan)

B Tech from Rajasthan Technical University.
M Tech from Australian National University, Canberra.

Currently working in an MNC based in Canberra, Australia.
Citizenship Status - Australian Citizen
Food Habits - Vegetarian
Other Habits - A person with awareness , reads a lot ; well conversant with world history, and keeps himself abreast with the current developments in technology as well as human affairs. Keeps healthy habits that support health, wellness and physical fitness. Avid sportsperson, plays football, cricket and has interest in golf ; A person with pleasant mannerisms and etiquette.

Family Background

Currently settled in Panchkula. Father - Retired Army Officer.
Mother - Home Maker
Sister - Elder to Dev and married.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 25-30
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: Australia
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now