Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr835190's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Mali
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr835190

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.tech
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Mali
Sub Caste: Phul mali (saini)
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello, thank you for visiting my profile.Myself Shailendra (Shailu) saini, working as 1st grade lecturer in government college (Technical education department, Rajasthan). I did my masters in Environment engineering and science from indian institute of technology bombay in 2017 . Apart from this, I like to workout in Gym, playing volleyball. We are 8 members in our joint family. My father working in government sector as well. Mom is homemaker. I want a life partner who will accept me as i am and I will accept as she is. She will be free to take decision on her life (whether she want to do job or else) I will respect her decision and support in any condition. And same thing expect from her side. Life is too short to have argue. So make it joyfull and enjoy it irrespective of condition.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now