Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr8393180's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr8393180

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: PhD, Northeastern University
Occupation: Research & Development Scholars
Annual Income: $ 150,001 - 200,000

Location

Current residence: San Francisco, California, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Yes
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am passionate about almost anything I get myself involved in. I enjoy being outdoors and exploring new places. I believe in creating experiences by the way of travel, adventure, food, music and drink. I enjoy intellectually sparked conversations.My mantra for a successful relationship - trust, mutual self respect for each other and family, communication/understanding. Im looking for someone who is a good human, inclusive, kind, compassionate and trustworthy.I have lived in the US for 10 years now across three different states. Moved to Boston for my PhD, then to Raleigh for my Post-doctorate and currently working in San Francisco for a Biotech as a scientist.

I consider myself to be equally influenced my eastern and western cultures. Why not take the positives from both? Iâm looking for someone with a similar mindset and thinking.

If this description has sparked your interest please feel free to reach out.

Good Luck

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now