Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr8412190's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kamma
Community: Telugu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr8412190

Education & Occupation

Education: Secondary education
Education details: Pursuing non acade venue (Graphics/Animation)
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kamma
Sub Caste: Naidu
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi, I am a happy go lucky guy from Chennai looking for my ideal life partner. I had difficulties completing my engineering degree due to 1 subject hence continued my interested in animation. Did a course in that have managed to join the profession of my choice (Graphics and Animation) and pursuing higher courses on the same area. My hobbies are Drawing, Arts and Music. I am a hand sketcher. I love nature and animals. My ideal moment is enjoying nature with my family.

I love graphics and animation and planning to start a small business alongside my full time job to pursue my interest in animation and graphical arts.

My life partner expectations are very simple. I am looking for a life partner who lives and loves life. She can choose to work or stay home. She can be from any cultural background. As long as you love family and can like me as a life partner, I would love to hear from you.

Family Background

I live with my mom in Chennai. We have our own little apartment in a quiet suburb in Chennai. My elder brother lives in Dubai and has his thing going on. Ours is a small, compact and loving family. I do have other relatives in India and abroad.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 26-29
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft [152cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now