Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr845764's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 39, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Namasudra/Namosudra
Community: Bengali

More about Lifepr845764

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Namasudra/Namosudra
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

On her own words...
"I am a visual and performing art practitioner. I work in a multinational company in Bangalore and maintain a creative group of Bengalis here. Living every moment of life with its own pace is a passion for me. I love cooking, reading, writing, painting, singing, learning new things, being part of CSR activities in office and other groups, decorating home and spreading positivism. I am searching more of a friend than a husband to make him read what I write, correct me in every odds with love and compassion. A person with good sense of humor, a creative mind and with a habit of reading and learning. Because I believe education is the last word that makes a real human being.Well... Will talk more once we are connected.One more thing... I write in Bengali language and that gets published in books and magazines often. So the person should be able to read Bengali of course. And nothing like it if he can cook for me sometimes."

My sister is the youngest among three of us. She is a visual art graduate and working as a sketch artist/UX-UI designer in a reputed MNC in Bangalore. Beside that she is a visual and performing art practitioner. She has participated and curated art exhibitions in different places of India. She was a regular theatre worker when she was in Kolkata. Now she writes articles, short stories and poems apart from painting and takes part in different cultural programs. She is passionate about traveling, cooking, designing home to dresses etc. She is a jovial, witty, down to earth, friendly person. She is settled in Bangalore now and wishes to stay there only. We are looking for such a person who matches with her varied interest and life style. As she is modern but values traditions, and practices her writings in Bengali, its mandatory that her life partner should have to be a Bengali only. Groom should know cooking as both of them will be working. Rest we can discuss later.

Family Background

Our family is from East Bengal originally. Father is no more with us.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 39-44
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Diploma
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Eggatarian, Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Karnataka
Preferred City:Bangalore
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now