Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr8465509's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rajput
Community: Hindi

More about Lifepr8465509

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Healthcare & allied services
Annual Income: Under Rs.50,000

Location

Current residence: Mississauga, Canada
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rajput
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

This profile is managed by her mom
My daughter is well-educated in the field of Biotechnology and Public Health and presently working as a Non-medical health professional in Toronto, Canada.
She is very fair, good looking with sharp features at the same time pleasant, charming, sensitive, polite with good moral values. She is a hard-working career-driven girl at the same time homely and family-oriented. Her hobbies are trying new things, watching movies and series (all kinds), listening to music (loves Bollywood the best but has English favourites as well), classical dancing (trained Kathak dancer, but loves Bollywood dances no less), reading novels (mostly in the thriller or sci-fi genre). She loves to travel and explore new places. She values her family and friends very much and we are seeking a compatible companion for her. I will not be the one who'll be choosing the companion for her- she's independent like that, but I will definitely help her in the process :)

Family Background

We come from an Army background from India and hail from Uttar Pradesh. Her late father was an Army officer, her mother is a Principal in a private school in Canada and her younger sister presently works as a lab technichian in Canada . We are a close-knit family with a good mix of traditional and modern culture. We migrated to Canada few years ago and are well settled now in Mississauga, Ontario.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 29-32
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi, English, Gujarati, Punjabi, Marathi, Bengali, Sindhi, Bhojpuri
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No, Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: USA, Canada
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now