Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr8471975's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Sindhi Sakkhar
Community: Sindhi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr8471975

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Real Estate Services
Annual Income: Rs.18 lakhs - 35 lakhs ($ 25,000 - 50,000)

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Sindhi Sakkhar
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Sindhi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am born and bought up in Mumbai and come from a good Family background. I have done PGDM from Wellingkar's college, Mumbai. I Run a real estate consultancy firm in Mumbai. I would describe myself as Compassionate, Calm, Understanding, supportive, Independent, Responsible, Cheerful and Mature.
Financially God has been Kind with Me.
I Like Travelling, Playing Football, Reading and having Intellectual conversations.
I am Looking for a Beautiful, Compassionate and Understanding Life Partner.

Me and My family and comfortable for both Working or non working girl.

Family Background

My Family consists of 4 Members.
Father - A strong headed and kind hearted Gentleman. He and myself are in the same business and I owe alot of my Early success to Him.

Mother - She is the most loving person in the family. A house-Maker and a yoga teacher.

Sister(younger) - She is sweet and caring. Professionally she is an Advocate.

Parents are Liberal, Independent with good family values and have raised Me the same way.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now