Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr8505381's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Arora
Community: Punjabi

More about Lifepr8505381

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.B.A
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Yes

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Arora
Sub Caste: Chadha
Gothra(m): I don't know
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Moolam / Moola
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am master in business administration and i am working as a banker and handle foreign clients , i am quite a good singer and state badminton player, i loving , caring, optimistic and romantic. I am looking for patner loving and good family background looking preety and educated and not so much partical caring and loving

Family Background

I am banker my mom and dad both are govt job in reputed profile and my grandma also live with me whole family live in suratgarh and only live in jaipur and my family so much loving and understanding nature we need only person they can help with my family just like a daughter not a daughter in law

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now